play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer Service Second to None

    By Keith M on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact with SK Motors to the final parting I can only offer positives from my experience. After an email inquiry I was contacted by phone and told the car I was interested in was available. I explained that if the car was as described I would certainly purchase it. I was unable to make it to West Drayton for a couple of days due to work commitments but stressed I did not want to lose it. Charlie was happy to take a small REFUNDABLE deposit to remove the car from sale until I had seen it. The Mercedes was as I had hoped and a deal was done. I was given exactly what I had asked for in regards to my part exchange and drove away happy. After a day or two a few minor problems cropped up (Nothing Serious) one phone call to SK and the next morning the car was collected from my home and a courtesy car was left in its place. With problems rectified the car was returned to me with a clean bill of health. Nothing was too much trouble. I have purchased a fair few use


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeniel G on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault Clio good customer service with car that is up to high standards! Would recommend 👍🏿


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Suv A on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely staff who are very friendly! Got a great deal and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Satisfied happy

    By MARK E on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Charlie is a character, yet honest, after sale care, as good as selling patter, hard to find dealership by Taxi on Google maps. I happily buy from again


  • 5

    Great people to deal with, Merc A Class

    By Asim H on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice, honest and helpful guys, great to deal with, very pleased with the car, many thanks!


  • 5

    BMW 730 ld

    By Edde L on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought bmw 730 ld and was very good experience with SK MOTORS great and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Best dealership.

    By Mortagh B on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and helpful people who seem to genuinely care about the customer. I had a problem with the car I purchased and they came and fixed it the next day free of charge. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 730LD DO NOT BUY IF YOU NOT DO YOUR OWN HPI

    By PAUL K on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 7 SERIES LD ON AUTO TRADER SHOW HPI CLEAR (PROBABLY SELLER USE DIFFERENT REG NO). REG NO HIDDEN ON PIC. AFTER VISIT AND MY OWN HPI CHECK CAR WAS STOLEN ON PAST, 2 X MILEAGE DISCREPANCY, NO V5C ON FILE. SELLER DROP PRICE FOR CAR BUT NEVER DIDN'T CONTACT ME TO MAKE DEAL (EVEN HI SHAKE HAND" DONE DEAL").WASTE MY TIME......TAKE ME OVER 90 MINUTE DRIVE EACH WAY.


  • 5

    Not impressed

    By Darren S on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car. 23hrs later power steering fault, had to be towed back to garage of their choice. They tried to get me to contribute towards costs. With the fear of loosing my car and money. I agreed to a 2bd hand part installed. The car returned 6 days later, with bonnet damage. They admitted liability but refused to pay/repair unless it went back to the garage that caused it. No way. So now left with a a damaged car.


‹ Prev Next ›

S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
West Drayton,
UB7 7EG