play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By nelliah B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great. Went out of their way for customer satisfaction. Job well done


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By nikola J on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove all the way from cardiff to visit these and they exceeded their reputation! Excellent customer service and got the car at a superb price. Even put a free year mot on the car as a gift! Couldnt be happier! Very friendly people. Highly recommend S K motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sheralee E on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful, excellent service. Not rushed . Very friendly great staff . Thank you so much SK . Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good selection and good service

    By JONATHON B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Relaxed atmosphere rather than over the top sales. Happy with the car so far! Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Efficient and professional customer service

    By NITIKA R on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    With a large range of cars for choice, all at affordable prices, this dealership delivered excellent customer service. I went in and walked away on the day with a car after test driving a few. Brake pads and discs needed changing on the selected car which the dealer threw in as a complimentary mechanical change and has also agreed to have any bodywork requirements booked in for next week. Unlike other dealers, refreshments and soft drinks were offered and all members of staff were polite, friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks C!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dilly O on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first time buying a car, my 17 year old daughter's first car. When we arrived the car was ready and waiting for us, along with a warm friendly welcome. After taking the car for a drive we were shown through the paperwork. The car was delivered efficiently ahead of time followed by the promised 6 months guarantee. Everyone we met at SK Motors was friendly, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with and I would very much recommend them . 10 out of 10 for service and customer satisfaction - not just satisfied - delighted!


  • 5

    Customer Service Second to None

    By Keith M on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact with SK Motors to the final parting I can only offer positives from my experience. After an email inquiry I was contacted by phone and told the car I was interested in was available. I explained that if the car was as described I would certainly purchase it. I was unable to make it to West Drayton for a couple of days due to work commitments but stressed I did not want to lose it. Charlie was happy to take a small REFUNDABLE deposit to remove the car from sale until I had seen it. The Mercedes was as I had hoped and a deal was done. I was given exactly what I had asked for in regards to my part exchange and drove away happy. After a day or two a few minor problems cropped up (Nothing Serious) one phone call to SK and the next morning the car was collected from my home and a courtesy car was left in its place. With problems rectified the car was returned to me with a clean bill of health. Nothing was too much trouble. I have purchased a fair few use


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeniel G on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault Clio good customer service with car that is up to high standards! Would recommend 👍🏿


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Suv A on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely staff who are very friendly! Got a great deal and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Satisfied happy

    By MARK E on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Charlie is a character, yet honest, after sale care, as good as selling patter, hard to find dealership by Taxi on Google maps. I happily buy from again


S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
West Drayton,
UB7 7EG