play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.6

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer and very friendly

    By alex C on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can sat about s k motors is it been a pleasure to deal with that the customer service has been excellent and I will definitely go back if I need another car thay will be my first port of call cos if he don't have it I know he will find it when we bought the car there was a little problem with and with no questions asked he took it and fixed it like new and all I can say is thanks to sk motors


  • 5

    Land Rover Range Rover Sport

    By paul K on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent open honest and clear communications. They even opened the office for me on a day that they were closed! Just Superb! thank you S K Motors.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By mihai G on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and polite with the customers . I bought a car about a week ago and S K went out of their way to help me make the right choice .


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient team!!

    By tark G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team at SK motors, very professional. Saw a car that I liked , put a deposit on it, the car was serviced , newMOT, brake pads changed, and collected few days later. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By anthony H on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole process of buying my car from SK Motors has been outstanding. I turned up with the intentions of possibly buying a car, and ended up driving a luxury car home on the same evening. The commitment and dedication from the SK team throughout the process was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble. A very professional establishment where customer care was everything.


  • 5

    A top class car from a genuine helpful dealer.

    By hartley N on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner/ director of this business was friendly, welcoming and genuine. The car I bought was a Mercedes A Class. The car description was exact with the exception of some minor details that I picked up on initial inspection. The condition was as described and any anomalies were taken care of prior to purchase by the seller. This individual is as good as his word and I would not hesitate to buy from him again. There is a very laid back yet genuine approach to selling cars and this theme was constant throughout my dealings with SK Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent car, great curtomer service

    By luca E on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a hatchback car from S K Motors. Our experience in our first-time car purchase is excellent. S K Motors were very professional and transparent in discussing the car's conditions and very helpful in meeting our time schedule. They serviced the car immediately prior to the sale and delivered it in extremely good conditions. S K motors also gave us an upgrade on warranty and a discount on price. They answered our queries clearly and advised us in a proficient manner, following up the sale to ensure that we were satisfied with the car. We strongly recommend S K Motors.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By karen S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super little car purchased for my daughter. Fantastic service from start to finish. Charlie & Ash answered all queries efficiently and dealt with everything we needed


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Neil M on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car great people! The car was as advertised.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By zakia N on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant trader. Very helpful. Just bought a corsa 1.4. Great first car. The car was serviced and brake pads and discs were changed even the pollen filter! Would definitely recommend sk motors. They sell good cars and are in great condition.


S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
West Drayton,
Middlesex,
UB7 7EG