play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with car was spot on

    By STEPHEN H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with car was spot on and cleaned and and delivered on time great people


  • 5

    Bmw 320d good car

    By adrian M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from S K Motors. That was the right choice. Excellent motors company. Strong recommended


  • 5

    Top service, would reccomend highly

    By mark H on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today , I picked up my new car from SK. Let me tell you right now from the off this was a smooth and painless transaction . Every time I phoned up asking another question they were right on it . They are very fair to deal with and everything was dealt with on time and with the sort of customer service that seems so lacking in todays world . I even got offered a cuppa while I sorted the Tax out online. All the Covid safety was adhered to on both my visits . Without a doubt I felt like I was in safe hands. The car is all and more than it was promised to be . All in all really professional service at a fair price . Thanks guys , I will be pointing more folks in your direction. Mark


  • 5

    Very friendly Staff made you feel comfortable

    By shelly G on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a newer car saw S K Motors on line had 6 Cars I wanted to look at they delivered the car for me very friendly staff all I ask them to do on the car was all done got a follow up call after the car was delivered to me to make sure the car was all good 😌


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By gareth J on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Explained everything to me, no question was not explained when I had many. No time delays and the dealer went out of his way to deliver vehicle to me personally when I needed it.


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By lewis O on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer at S K Motors was very accommodating throughout the buying experience. I needed to view on a Monday (normally closed Mondays) and Dealer was happy to oblige. I was left to inspect the car and took it for a test drive around the business estate. You can take a vehicle out on the main road you just need to ask for the trade plates. I wanted the car to have an AA inspection and Dealer welcomed the idea. He also assured me that any necessary work would be done promptly and that receipts and the old parts would be given as evidence of the work. One disappointment I have had is to find the coolant tank completely empty. I should have checked myself. However, as the car was looked over by two mechanics (AA inspector and the service mechanic) it strikes as a bit strange that it was never mentioned. I will simply put this down to an oversight. Due to a delay on the pickup day, Dealer offered a free MOT when due. Overall a good experience! S K Motors go above expectations.


  • 5

    Range Rover Velar

    By leon W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a beautiful Range Rover Velar from Charlie and the team at SK Motors and couldn’t be happier with the car and the great customer service we received. SK motors were extremely accommodating and went over and beyond in making sure we were happy with everything before we purchased. Mel and Charlie even organised our collection outside of office hours. I would highly recommend SK Motors for anyone in the market for their next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer and very friendly

    By alex C on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can sat about s k motors is it been a pleasure to deal with that the customer service has been excellent and I will definitely go back if I need another car thay will be my first port of call cos if he don't have it I know he will find it when we bought the car there was a little problem with and with no questions asked he took it and fixed it like new and all I can say is thanks to sk motors


  • 5

    Land Rover Range Rover Sport

    By paul K on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent open honest and clear communications. They even opened the office for me on a day that they were closed! Just Superb! thank you S K Motors.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By mihai G on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and polite with the customers . I bought a car about a week ago and S K went out of their way to help me make the right choice .


‹ Prev Next ›

S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
West Drayton,
UB7 7EG