play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.6

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service I would recommend s k motors

    By julie W on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car in auto trader, decided I wanted to purchase it took a risk not looking before buying but it's a lovely car to drive and it was delivered to my door step. Staff very friendly answered all my question and replyed to my emails straight away. Would recommend SK motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By aziza A on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service! Got a great deal, will definitely come back or recommend.


  • 5

    Hidden Gem

    By Daniel M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership, Charlie took me through the Rx8 making sure to answer any questions I had about the car. Have driven the car for days now and runs smooth. I would truly recommend this place to anyone Charlie’s policy or helping a person find the right car is rare these days. 10/10


  • 5

    Very helpful and efficient

    By natasha D on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys here helped me to decide on the right car for me, even helping to tax and insure car. Very helpful


  • 5

    Bought Meriva car

    By victor D on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had very good experience with SK Motors. I managed to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By michael C on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable and non-pushy. I would recommend this dealer. Big shout out to the individual (you know who you are) who not only took me on my test drive but took the time to explain all the features and controls of my new car, and then delivered it to my home.


  • 5

    Very good and so pleased with discount

    By charmaine H on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car chap called Charlie was lovey and he gave great discount very freandlry x


  • 5

    Excellent experience in buying the Audi TT 2006

    By andrea V on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great job done by the trader and excellent service


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By nelliah B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great. Went out of their way for customer satisfaction. Job well done


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By nikola J on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove all the way from cardiff to visit these and they exceeded their reputation! Excellent customer service and got the car at a superb price. Even put a free year mot on the car as a gift! Couldnt be happier! Very friendly people. Highly recommend S K motors.


‹ Prev Next ›

S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
WEST DRAYTON,
MIDDLESEX,
UB7 7EG