play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By andrea R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault, he was highly courteous helpful. Her part exchangef my BMW 5 series with no quibbles, and was able to drive away very happy. All the snags were addressed, including when I asked if I could come back for a second test drive with different tyres!!! Amazingly helpful, thank you so much SK team!!!


  • 5

    Superb service - highly recommend

    By prasant T on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professionally run family business, very pleased with the purchase. The car was serviced and provided with free warranty for 6 months and a new MOT. The car drives smoothly, I have also been advised the car can be upgraded in a year or so If I chose to do so. I have already recommended my friends and family to give them a visit. Thank you Charlie and team.


  • 5

    Good customer service I would recommend s k motors

    By julie W on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car in auto trader, decided I wanted to purchase it took a risk not looking before buying but it's a lovely car to drive and it was delivered to my door step. Staff very friendly answered all my question and replyed to my emails straight away. Would recommend SK motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By aziza A on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service! Got a great deal, will definitely come back or recommend.


  • 5

    Hidden Gem

    By Daniel M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership, Charlie took me through the Rx8 making sure to answer any questions I had about the car. Have driven the car for days now and runs smooth. I would truly recommend this place to anyone Charlie’s policy or helping a person find the right car is rare these days. 10/10


  • 5

    Very helpful and efficient

    By natasha D on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys here helped me to decide on the right car for me, even helping to tax and insure car. Very helpful


  • 5

    Bought Meriva car

    By victor D on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had very good experience with SK Motors. I managed to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By michael C on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable and non-pushy. I would recommend this dealer. Big shout out to the individual (you know who you are) who not only took me on my test drive but took the time to explain all the features and controls of my new car, and then delivered it to my home.


  • 5

    Very good and so pleased with discount

    By charmaine H on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car chap called Charlie was lovey and he gave great discount very freandlry x


  • 5

    Excellent experience in buying the Audi TT 2006

    By andrea V on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great job done by the trader and excellent service


‹ Prev Next ›

S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
West Drayton,
UB7 7EG