play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I was fully satisfied with the service.

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good.. very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull and collected me from the station. Serviced and MOT'd the car before collection, and overall a good experience, and everything being well I would use again.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By simon wakeford on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend SK Motors, Charlie was great to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. A few slight niggles with the car were resolved quickly and I am a happy customer


  • 5

    Very pleased with service. Son loves his car

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car in lockdown so not able to view in person. Great service and support from garage regarding photos of vehicle, information about car and reassured that all would be in good working order when received. Even had delivered at an excellent price with no issues at all.


  • 5

    Great little VW fox

    By CHARLIE A on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and great running car. Quick and easy car sale


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with car was spot on

    By STEPHEN H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with car was spot on and cleaned and and delivered on time great people


  • 5

    Bmw 320d good car

    By adrian M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from S K Motors. That was the right choice. Excellent motors company. Strong recommended


  • 5

    Top service, would reccomend highly

    By mark H on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today , I picked up my new car from SK. Let me tell you right now from the off this was a smooth and painless transaction . Every time I phoned up asking another question they were right on it . They are very fair to deal with and everything was dealt with on time and with the sort of customer service that seems so lacking in todays world . I even got offered a cuppa while I sorted the Tax out online. All the Covid safety was adhered to on both my visits . Without a doubt I felt like I was in safe hands. The car is all and more than it was promised to be . All in all really professional service at a fair price . Thanks guys , I will be pointing more folks in your direction. Mark


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By gareth J on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Explained everything to me, no question was not explained when I had many. No time delays and the dealer went out of his way to deliver vehicle to me personally when I needed it.


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By lewis O on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer at S K Motors was very accommodating throughout the buying experience. I needed to view on a Monday (normally closed Mondays) and Dealer was happy to oblige. I was left to inspect the car and took it for a test drive around the business estate. You can take a vehicle out on the main road you just need to ask for the trade plates. I wanted the car to have an AA inspection and Dealer welcomed the idea. He also assured me that any necessary work would be done promptly and that receipts and the old parts would be given as evidence of the work. One disappointment I have had is to find the coolant tank completely empty. I should have checked myself. However, as the car was looked over by two mechanics (AA inspector and the service mechanic) it strikes as a bit strange that it was never mentioned. I will simply put this down to an oversight. Due to a delay on the pickup day, Dealer offered a free MOT when due. Overall a good experience! S K Motors go above expectations.


‹ Prev Next ›

S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
West Drayton,
Middlesex,
UB7 7EG