play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors

At S K Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors

S K Motors
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Meriva car

    By victor D on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had very good experience with SK Motors. I managed to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By michael C on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable and non-pushy. I would recommend this dealer. Big shout out to the individual (you know who you are) who not only took me on my test drive but took the time to explain all the features and controls of my new car, and then delivered it to my home.


  • 5

    Very good and so pleased with discount

    By charmaine H on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car chap called Charlie was lovey and he gave great discount very freandlry x


  • 5

    Excellent experience in buying the Audi TT 2006

    By andrea V on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great job done by the trader and excellent service


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By nelliah B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great. Went out of their way for customer satisfaction. Job well done


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By nikola J on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove all the way from cardiff to visit these and they exceeded their reputation! Excellent customer service and got the car at a superb price. Even put a free year mot on the car as a gift! Couldnt be happier! Very friendly people. Highly recommend S K motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sheralee E on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful, excellent service. Not rushed . Very friendly great staff . Thank you so much SK . Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good selection and good service

    By JONATHON B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Relaxed atmosphere rather than over the top sales. Happy with the car so far! Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Efficient and professional customer service

    By NITIKA R on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    With a large range of cars for choice, all at affordable prices, this dealership delivered excellent customer service. I went in and walked away on the day with a car after test driving a few. Brake pads and discs needed changing on the selected car which the dealer threw in as a complimentary mechanical change and has also agreed to have any bodywork requirements booked in for next week. Unlike other dealers, refreshments and soft drinks were offered and all members of staff were polite, friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks C!


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE, EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By JAMES W on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughters first car from SK motors, Was a great car and excellent customer service thanks guys. ill be back for when my son passes !!

    Reply from S K Motors on 28/08/19

    thanks james for your feed back see you soon


S K Motors

Telephone:
01895 754832 07588 828518

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

S K Motors

Address:
UNIT 3 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK,
THE COMMON,
WEST DRAYTON,
MIDDLESEX,
UB7 7EG